Meet the Team

Meet Moore Staffing.

Moore Staffing is comprised of a dedicated team of highly skilled and seasoned staffing professionals who truly care about the people they serve and the decision-making expertise to get things done immediately.

 

We are a different kind of staffing service and proud of it.

Our philosophy of success is simple. We treat everyone with dignity and respect and work very hard for customers and employees.”

 

Mike Moore

– President, COO, and Supply Chain Staffing Group Manager
mike@moorestaffing.com

Carol Merrow

– Administrative Staffing Group Manager
carol@moorestaffing.com

Stephanie Pacheco

– Supply Chain Staffing Group Manager
stephanie@moorestaffing.com

John Inangelo

– Healthcare Staffing Group Manager
john@moorestaffing.com

Peter Maccaro

– Accounting Manager
peter@moorestaffing.com

Blerina Ferollari

– Office Assistant
blerina@moorestaffing.com